Error
  • JFTP::login: Unable to login
  • JFTP::write: Unable to use passive mode

Contact

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1707
Charleston, WV 25326
Administrative Offices
1015 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25301

 


Alex Alston
CEO
304.414.010
aalston@rslwc.org


Stephanie Young
Development Director

681.205.8920
syoung@rslwc.org

Jeremy Young
CFO
681.205.8920
jyoung@rslwc.org
Frank Pensula
Program Coordinator
VA Program
304-720-3215 x12
Amanda Harrison
Vice-President
304.414.0109 x23
aharrison@rslwc.org

Dural Miller
Program Coordinator
Liberty Center
304-414-3114
dmiller@rslwc.org


Jermaine Streets

Program Coordinator
Independent Care Coordination & VISTA Program
304.414.0109 x 24

 

Burnette Brake
Program Coordinator
Giltinan Center
304.340.3581
bbrake@rslwc.org

John Thompson
Program Coordinator
Twin Cities Center
304-727-6179
jthompson@rslw.org

Giltinan Center
505 Leon Sullivan Way
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-340-3581
Fax: 304-340-3596

Twin Cities Center
100 MacCorkle Avenue
St Albans, West Virginia 25177
Phone: 304-727-6179
Fax: 304-727-6587

Liberty Center
609 and 611 Shrewsbury Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-414-3114
Fax: 304-414-3217

Veterans Service Center
1015 Smith Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-720-3215

Upcoming Dates

04/24/2014 Volunteers of America with Dwayne

04/25/2014- Women's Veteran Group

04/25/2014- Resource Group with Elvin

04/25/2014- Peer Group WVMHCA with Hope

04/28/2014- IMR with Rachel

04/28/2014- IMR - Rachel

04/28/2014- AA

04/28/2014- Veteran's Affairs

04/28/2014- Readiness with Marsha

04/29/2014- WRAP

Donate to RSLWC

Amount:   USD